Onex Pebbles (White, Medium) - 1 kg

Get creative and give an amazing look to your garden with these decorative pebbles.
14 Ratings 14 Reviews

MRP :

(Inclusive of all taxes)

₹361
₹ 481 25% Off
Shipping Rs 79
Dispatch in 1-2 weeks
In Stock (353 Sold in last 30 days)

Todays Deals

Order > ₹ 599, Get ₹ 220 Seeds Free, Use Code: MICROGREEN - copy

Order > ₹ 1199, Get ₹ 330 Seeds Kit Free, Code: GARDENKIT - copy

Note: Image is for reference purpose only. Actual product may vary in shape or appearance based on climate, age, height etc. Product is replaceable but not returnable.

About

Simple gardens may be indoor or outdoor can be transformed into beautiful ones with these wonderful pebbles. These decorative pebbles are perfect if you wish to show your creativity and develop an attractive garden.

These pebbles can be used to decorate garden corners, Garden pathways, Garden borders, Miniature Gardens, Terrariums or just arrange them around the planters; they will anyway look stunning and impart structured look you are looking for.

Dispatch within

3 days

Product TypeOnex Simple Pebbles
Each unit contains1 Kg white color pebbles
Size1 to 2 cm
Pebbles per sqftApprox 2 to 3 kg

Place

Indoor, Outdoor, Miniature gardens, landscapes, Pots, Terrarium etc.

Uses

Decoration of pots, plants, gardens; Mulching etc.

Care

Keep it away from the children below 3 years. These items are not edible.



Reviews

Monday, 27 July 2020

Manisha Jain

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Anil

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Kishor Kumar

Friday, 28 February 2020

Priti Prasad

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Ashish P Sathe

Saturday, 01 February 2020

M Vivek Bharathi

Monday, 28 August 2017

It s get extra show for my aquarium

Saurav kushwaha

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

very nice!

Richa

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Beautiful item. Wash and use. The seller is a gem. Excellent service and quality.

Aparna

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Excellent product... The pebbles are very pretty

Anushka Rane Rele

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

I ordered twice and both are cool

Tejpal Yadav

Friday, 10 February 2017

Such a beautiful product for decorative purpose

Ashish Bhujbal

Sunday, 04 December 2016

its good than my expectation.

Deepika Malaviya

Please log in to write a review. Log in