What garden lovers say ... ?

2019-11-28
I planted the seeds in a vermincompost/soil mix outside in the shadow. Since it is very hot right now it is perfect for tomatos to grow. The seeds germinated a few days after planting them
Joshi Prisy
2019-11-15
100%Germination of both the packets.one packet contains more than saficent seeds and all of them germinated
Pukhrambam Kavita
2019-11-14
Average germination
Namrata Mishra
2019-10-31
Good for cultivating in Balcony.
Malabika
2019-10-07
Some good number of seeds have germinated . Would know better later on when they would eventually produce flower & egg plant
Gnanendra Chakravarthy Kotha
2019-10-06
seeds germination rate is good
Dr K K S Chakravarthy
2018-09-29
Very Good Quality Seeds
Seema Gupta
2018-09-07
The vegetable seeds have germinated.I can give my real review only after a few months
Archana Menon
2017-08-21
The vegetable seeds have germinated.I can give my real review only after a few months
Namrata Mishra
2017-08-20
Good germination rate..n what impresses me the most is the amount of seeds they provide..good work!
Dimple Kataria
2017-07-31
seeds germination rate is good
Samuel Jayakaran
2017-06-26
I have this plant in my house, it really look nice.
Anil Kumar Reddy Lingampally
2017-06-23
10 of them germinated. will give full star after veggie start to grow
Deepika Asthana
2017-06-08
Extremely happy with the nurserylive service and the seed. Profusely flowering waiting for brinjal to grow. Very good germination of seeds.
Balamurugan Murugan
2017-05-17
Very fast germination just on the third day from seeding. Happy with that but has to update the review later based on the yield. If it gives yield just as shown in the picture it will be excellent. Le
Mona Kumar
2017-05-14
seeds germination rate is good
P Rudra Mini Raju
2017-05-11
Pink color available in this variety.
Kavinilavu Chandrasekaran
2017-04-20
Seeds are Ok .. germination took about 25 Days ..
Veerabathran Duraikkannan
2017-04-16
In which it flowers?
Tanveer Kaur
2017-04-16
Sprouted super fast.....have to replant now. I had put too many seeds together. Mistake not to be made again. Great product. My first time in gardening
Nidhi
2017-04-09
Good germination, no waste any seed.
Omprakash Mahadevaiah
2017-03-05
Good quality vegetable seeds..95% terminated..
Shiva Ranjani Reddy
2017-03-01
Good seeds - derived good rate of germination - yet to grow to form heads
Bibha Singh
2017-02-16
Good quality vegetable seeds..95% terminated..
Vrushali Nerkar
2017-02-07
Came on time... and the plant seems to be growing really fast. Hope I get a vegetable soon.
Meena Bulla
2016-12-30
Will you delier this to Delhi.
Sandeep
2016-11-17
Good quality vegetable seeds..95% terminated..
Sakshi