What garden lovers say ... ?

2019-11-23
I like very much this product.also i received a free gift on my order,i suggest everyone to buy N.L.
Priyanka
2019-11-19
Thanks the plant is growing well
Nirmala Vijayakumar
2019-11-17
Very nice plant but price is ok
Irshadahmad Khan
2019-11-14
I have ordered twice now from online plants and both orders have been more than what I expected
SWETHA reddy
2019-11-11
I m really impressed with this plant properties.
Joshi Prisy
2019-11-05
Plants are awesome.. the quality is just fantastic. .....I gifted it to my mom on her anniversary
Rameshwar Jagdale
2019-11-03
i was satisfied .good packing ,but the leaf was damaged.so i gived 4 stars
Anjana Boro
2019-11-02
Good packaging and good plants& Nice deals...
Digvijay singh
2019-11-02
I like very much this product.also i received a free gift on my order,i suggest everyone to buy N.L.
Namrata Mishra
2019-10-24
Plants are a great way to bring a little natural beauty indoors.
Jyoti Dhingra
2019-10-21
what are the dimensions of the pot?
Bandana Satapathy
2019-10-10
Came with good package. Nice thick stem and with wet coco peat but nothing came out of the pack. Got a healthy plant
Manu Prasad
2019-10-06
This plant is very easy to grow.
KV Prasad
2018-07-02
can you supply marble or terracotta rectangular pot?
Pavithra Pavi
2018-07-01
Very good garden plants, worth enough for normal gardening. Got for deal price.
nithesh
2018-06-30
Properties of this plant makes it??great houseplants.
Vicky Jana
2018-06-30
Is the item durable?
Broteen Biswas
2018-06-29
Awesome seeds. All grow and are great.
Dr indu
2018-06-28
Great plant for a green gift
Anuj Yadav
2018-06-28
Plants are awesome.. the quality is just fantastic. .....I gifted it to my mom on her anniversary
Pukhrambam Kavita
2018-06-27
My plants are thriving! Will definitely buy this plant again when needed.
Sharon Edwards
2018-06-27
Its been a month I bought this plant. It came with very few broken leaves but its growing fast now. Very happy with this one.
Anupama jhingon
2018-06-25
Perfectly shipped with care... Live plant is healthy...
Kanya singh
2018-06-25
Such a great variety of options!
Sriram Sena
2018-06-23
Really very good product i have purchase one plant pack .
Priti Prasad
2018-06-21
Today i got this plant...the colour of leaves touches heart.
Shikhar Kumar
2018-06-21
is the pot and soil included?
Santhosh Santy
2018-06-21
A perfect house plant.
Rajesh Hari Warrier
2018-06-19
Is the item durable?
Farid Molla
2018-06-19
Such a great variety of options!
Vïķřãm Śîņğh
2018-06-18
Great plant..looked nice.
Aparna Tanam
2018-06-14
I have been growing exotic plants for 50 years
Rahul Gupta
2018-06-13
Awesome seeds. All grow and are great.
jayakrishnan unni
2018-06-12
Got in good condition, found no problem, happy :)
Gaurav Narwania
2018-06-10
I have been growing exotic plants for 50 years
Anushka Rane Rele
2018-06-09
Brilliant stuff, highly recommended.
Nishi Saxena
2018-06-05
As good as shown in the website, plant is healthy. Packing was awesome.
Veece
2018-06-05
I put some water in this plant everyday and they grow like mad!
Madhu Pal
2018-06-05
Young ones adapt better
Nishi Saxena
2018-06-03
Can i keep it in my ac room?
Dilip Dhariwal
2018-06-02
Plants are awesome.. the quality is just fantastic. .....I gifted it to my mom on her anniversary
D P Dhir
2018-06-01
Absolutely superb in every way
Savitha shetty
2018-05-30
Do we have to replant it when this will be get delivered to us at home?
Ashish Bhujbal
2018-05-30
I have been growing exotic plants for 50 years
Nadiya Jivani
2018-05-27
I purchased a plant online from nursery live and received it in a very perfect condition, Thanks nurserylive team
Joshi Prisy
2018-05-26
Gud quality n healthy plants sent. Excellent packing to ensure plant safety
shubha agrawal
2018-05-25
Plant was received in very good condition. Cost little more but a good buy
nikita ahlawat
2018-05-24
As good as shown in the website, plant is healthy. Packing was awesome.
Pavan Chowdary Maganti
2018-05-24
This is one of my favorite plants.
Ayushi Thakur
2018-05-22
Grown in coco-peat and hence requires less water while being relatively insect free.
Kiran Mayi
2018-05-22
Amazed to see this plant.
Jyoti Dhingra
2018-05-22
Very nice plant to have.
nasir ahmad
2018-05-22
Couldn t find it anywhere else.
Jaison Jose
2018-05-22
This plant is one of the easiest to grow and requires no extra attention.
VIGNESH A KUMAR
2018-05-21
Wow nice plants in good condition delivered..?
Sriram Sena
2018-05-19
perfect gift for your office and home.
Geetu kaur
2018-05-19
Very much happy with the product and service. On time delivery with product being in perfect condition.
Bhavna Mehta
2018-05-19
Love how cute the plant is..
Kishor Kumar
2018-05-18
Plant received in good packing, but is not similar as shown in web site.
Sanhita Yadav
2018-05-17
Got all healthy plants..thanks
Anjali Sabherwal
2018-05-15
It came well packed and is exactly how they show it
Savitha Naik
2018-05-15
Absolutely no complaints! Beautiful plant, great packaging, prompt delivery.
Kashi Wasi
2018-05-14
Very small but looking cute
Atul Ssharm
2018-05-13
Easy plant to grow quickly and provide the rooms with a colourful leaf display
Gaurav Narwania
2018-05-13
Dose u give instructions on how to maintain them??
Santhosh Santy
2018-05-12
Fresh and beautiful, Must buy!
Mrinal Gogoi
2018-05-06
Nice packing & plants,like professional brand..
Ishita Kumar
2018-05-06
This plants collection is awesome!!! I would recommend it to everyone.
Bibha Singh
2018-05-05
Absolutely superb in every way
Gaurav Narwania
2018-05-05
Plants are awesome.. the quality is just fantastic. .....I gifted it to my mom on her anniversary
swati jais
2018-05-04
Appealing, elegant and easy to grow plant.
Vishal Tejaswi
2018-05-04
Plant is in good health.. I m really happy with this little one.
Gitanjali gandikota
2018-03-25
Nurserylive have adorned my garden, really beautiful!! I
Sangeeta Sagdeo
2018-02-01
very durable plant to a wide range of conditions
Jiten Morekar
2018-01-21
Good plants?. every one should buy it.
Pulkit
2018-01-14
Very nice plant ...n very neatly packed
Narendra Kumar Sharma
2017-10-01
perfect gift for your office and home.
Raj Posha Puri
2017-08-30
Beautiful healthy plants delivered straight to the doorstep.
hemantkhanna97 .
2017-08-12
Absolutely no complaints! Beautiful plant, great packaging, prompt delivery.
Gaurav Narwania
2017-07-22
is the pot and soil included?
Ruma Jain
2017-06-06
?What if i keep this plant in the office where it is AC? Will it survive there?
P Rudra Mini Raju
2017-05-20
Do we have to replant it when this will be get delivered to us at home?
Garima Sahney
2017-05-18
Is this plant low maintenance.
Varsha Shah
2017-05-13
Nice plant and vase. As well. I like it
Nausheen Shehnaz
2017-05-10
Tried my self 90% germination rate.Go for it
Joshi Prisy
2017-05-09
Couldn t find it anywhere else.
Mohsin Akhtar
2017-05-05
This plant can be planted in a simple pot.
Kailash
2017-05-02
very durable plant to a wide range of conditions
Gaurav Narwania
2017-05-02
How crazy that we all have plants on the mind.
Pavan Chowdary Maganti
2017-04-15
I can see the love and care that goes into shipping my plants, thanks nurserylive.
Alvisia Sule
2017-04-06
Very nice plants...looking so beautiful..thanku nurserylive?
Dhiraj Gome
2017-04-06
Wow nice plants in good condition delivered..?
Tony Aby Varkey
2017-04-01
Low maintenance perennial indoor potted plant
sundar gopal
2017-03-28
Does the plant need regular trimming?
Divya Narendra
2017-03-12
It is easiest to grow houseplant.
Nishi Saxena
2017-02-28
Great plant..looked nice.
Joshi Prisy
2017-02-05
My plants are thriving! Will definitely buy this plant again when needed.
Joshi Prisy
2017-01-28
How old is the plant you have shown..?
Ar SeDhu MaDhavi
2017-01-20
How often I need to water it?
Leena Phuloria
2017-01-13
Got all healthy plants..thanks
Krishna Kumar
2017-01-11
Given as a gift in the hopes of bringing prosperity to the recipient
Gaurav Narwania
2016-12-27
I can see the love and care that goes into shipping my plants, thanks nurserylive.
Swarnika Raghu
2016-12-22
Young ones adapt better
Arshad Khan
2016-12-16
Came with good package. Nice thick stem and with wet coco peat but nothing came out of the pack. Got a healthy plant
Kumari Divya
2016-12-12
Its been a month I bought this plant. It came with very few broken leaves but its growing fast now. Very happy with this one.
Swapna Preetham
2016-12-09
I have ordered twice now from online plants and both orders have been more than what I expected
Anuj Yadav
2016-11-29
is the pot and soil included?
Leena Skaria
2016-11-15
Does best in rich, well-draining soil.
Ashish Bhujbal