17.7 inch (45 cm) Small Window Rectangle Plastic Pot (Terracotta Color)

Color your location with this beautiful pot, it is perfect for every patio and balcony. It provides sufficient space for all plants.
26 Ratings 26 Reviews

MRP :

(Inclusive of all taxes)

₹272
Shipping Rs 79
Dispatch in 1-2 weeks
In Stock (971 Sold in last 30 days)
Minimum quantity to order : 3 pieces

Todays Deals

Order > ₹ 599, Get ₹ 220 Seeds Free, Use Code: MICROGREEN - copy

Order > ₹ 1199, Get ₹ 330 Seeds Kit Free, Code: GARDENKIT - copy

Note: Image is for reference purpose only. Actual product may vary in shape or appearance based on climate, age, height etc. Product is replaceable but not returnable.

About

This beautiful, light weight, easy to stock, high-quality UV protected, and branded plastic pot makes your garden look more brighter, structured and attractive.This pot has sufficient drainage holes at the bottom, which helps to avoid the overwatering to the plant.

Dispatch within

8 days

Specifications

Self WateringNo
Height7.8 inch (19.8 cm)
Pot / Planter capacity18 litre
Soil Capacity16 Kg
Upper Length17.7 inch (44.9 cm)
Upper Breadth8.8 inch (22.4 cm)
Lower Length14.2 inch (36 cm)
Lower Breadth5.6 inch (14.3 cm)
Drainage Holes8

Highlights

Product TypeStandard, Grower
Each unit contains1 Pot
ColorTerracotta Color
SizeMatt Finish
ShapeRectangle
Product MaterialPlastic

Place

Indoor, outdoor, terrace, garden etc.

Uses

Plant saplings, Plant cuttings and all type of indoor and outdoor plants.

Care

Wipe out with soft and dry cloth, store in clean and dry place, handle with firm hands.



Reviews

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Joshi Prisy

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

pema tamang

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Gaurav Narwania

Monday, 02 March 2020

sarath h

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Priya

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Dinesh

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Beautiful product

Mridul Megha

Thursday, 03 August 2017

sahe hai

Kopfo Kadena

Sunday, 30 July 2017

It ia nice for the price, some scratches but u guess that is expected.

Rajat Pal

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Product as described. Fast shipping.

Bharath kumar

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Reviews help... go for it guys.

Divya Kuchibhotla

Friday, 21 July 2017

Exactly what I wanted

Madhur Bahri

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Though the sizes are small but still useful

Sakshi Jaisekar

Saturday, 13 May 2017

NICE LOOKING PIECE WHICH WILL BECOME A CORNER ATTRACTION TO YOUR BALCONY. KEEP IT WHERE SUN RAYS FALL OTHERWISE PLANTS WILL NOT GROW

Nishi Saxena

Friday, 12 May 2017

Very good. Love them, plus got them at 50% discount, so cost savvy.

Joshi Prisy

Friday, 28 April 2017

awesome...looking so elegant in my balcony.. everyone is asking from where I have bought

Deepika Asthana

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Nice item

anju bagai

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Happy 3 good qualities at reasonable price

Nirmala Vijayakumar

Friday, 17 February 2017

It gives such a beautiful and stylish look to my garden and watering is so easy

hxhdhdh jfufud

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Very good quality

Anshul Raj Khurana

Monday, 09 January 2017

Good product delivered early. Packaging was good. And nice colors.

Manisha Sharma

Monday, 02 January 2017

Item arrived late by three days. But The product is very good.

Persis

Please log in to write a review. Log in