Nutrient-rich general purpose potting soil mix - 5 kg

Quality of the growing medium decides the quality of the plants. Soil in the pots/containers should be well drained and aerated. It should still retain moisture.
135 Ratings 127 Reviews

MRP :

(Inclusive of all taxes)

₹399
₹ 499 20% Off
Shipping Rs 79
Dispatch in 1-2 weeks
In Stock (5939 Sold in last 30 days)

Todays Offer

Order > ₹ 499, Get 500 Paytm First Points

Order > ₹ 599, Get ₹ 220 Seeds Free, Use Code: KITCHENSEEDS - copy

Note: Image is for reference purpose only. Actual product may vary in shape or appearance based on climate, age, height etc. Product is replaceable but not returnable.

About Nutrient

Contents: Soil, Perlite, Vermiculite, Cocopeat, Vermicompost.

Care Instructions

  • Keep this product away from the reach of children below 3 years

Benefits

  • Environment friendly Excellent water holding capacityOrganic Provides best environment to the plants rootsNo harmful chemicalsCan be used to grow all type of plantsSpecially formulatedExcellent air porosity

How to use?

  • To fill pots/containers, vertical gardens, bio walls for growing Plants
  • To prepare raised beds for growing Plants
  • To repot plants
  • To amend existing soil in pots

Special Notes

  • This soil does not contain any specialized fertilizer like flowering or fruiting boosters.
  • Store this soil in cool & dry place.



  • Reviews

    Monday, 16 March 2020

    Jeremy Veenstra

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020

    Deepika Asthana

    Sunday, 16 February 2020

    Vijayalakshmi Kesharwalaa

    Thursday, 13 February 2020

    Ratna Jyoti Das Kalita

    Tuesday, 19 September 2017

    Loved the soil will definitely order more!

    Shefali Katkar

    Wednesday, 06 September 2017

    seems to be good.

    Arvind

    Monday, 28 August 2017

    GOOD N EFFECTIVE RESULT

    Joshi Prisy

    Friday, 25 August 2017

    It revived nearly dead plants. They started flowering soon again and the leaves became healthy too.

    Narendra Kumar Sharma

    Wednesday, 23 August 2017

    Good. Had excellent results after using this product. Placing another order for this now.

    Anarusgoosy

    Monday, 21 August 2017

    GOOD N EFFECTIVE RESULT

    Gaurav Narwania

    Monday, 21 August 2017

    Nice Deal

    Dilip Dhariwal

    Monday, 21 August 2017

    Working great.!!!

    Kopfo Kadena

    Friday, 04 August 2017

    great product.can see results with my plants

    Gaurav Narwania

    Monday, 31 July 2017

    Good for potted plants. Expensive @ almost 1 rupee/gm.

    Garima Sahney

    Thursday, 27 July 2017

    my plant was on the edge of dying and then I applied this fertilizer and it survived. Thank you nurserylive

    tejpal lahua

    Monday, 17 July 2017

    Good product

    Pukhrambam Kavita

    Saturday, 15 July 2017

    It revived nearly dead plants. They started flowering soon again and the leaves became healthy too.

    Ashish Bhujbal

    Thursday, 13 July 2017

    my plant was on the edge of dying and then I applied this fertilizer and it survived. Thank you nurserylive

    Isaksha Pirjada

    Tuesday, 11 July 2017

    Effective in nourishing the plants.

    Sherly Uthup

    Tuesday, 11 July 2017

    good product but quantity was very small. further it would be better if we could get some guidelines on how to use it. I lost one of my plant because of lack of guidelines

    Aparajitha Raja

    Sunday, 09 July 2017

    Fruit dropping has also reduced. I even use it on my bonsai. Price is very competitive. Simply go for it.

    Joshi Prisy

    Wednesday, 05 July 2017

    Absolutely fabulous product.. flowers bloom fully and is very effective for plant lushness

    Joshi Prisy

    Monday, 26 June 2017

    Good product

    Swati Ghaisas

    Saturday, 24 June 2017

    Could see the difference in my plants very soon. Good product!

    Joshi Prisy

    Wednesday, 21 June 2017

    Immediately adds visible growth to vegetables & flowering plants.

    Kumari Divya

    Monday, 19 June 2017

    Is a good choice for Terrace gardening. Thanks.

    Roopam Shahi

    Sunday, 18 June 2017

    Is a good choice for Terrace gardening. Thanks.

    Akanksha

    Sunday, 18 June 2017

    Effective in nourishing the plants.

    Anuj Yadav

    Saturday, 17 June 2017

    Good product

    Jeremy Cabral

    Saturday, 17 June 2017

    Good. Had excellent results after using this product. Placing another order for this now.

    Gaurav Narwania

    Wednesday, 14 June 2017

    my plant was on the edge of dying and then I applied this fertilizer and it survived. Thank you nurserylive

    Marudadu RajyaLakshmi

    Tuesday, 13 June 2017

    It s a good product upon which you can believe in.

    Gaurav Narwania

    Friday, 09 June 2017

    Its good and effective. It should be used in small quantity

    Roopam Shahi

    Friday, 09 June 2017

    Yet to use, Packing quality and response is good...To early to talk about results

    Namrata Mishra

    Monday, 05 June 2017

    It s a good product upon which you can believe in.

    Dhiraj Gome

    Sunday, 28 May 2017

    Good, but costly

    Pukhrambam Kavita

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017

    Working great.!!!

    Gauri Tewari Awasthi

    Sunday, 21 May 2017

    Working great.!!!

    Dhiraj Gome

    Thursday, 18 May 2017

    Good product for my garden.

    Satyavani Vempati

    Tuesday, 16 May 2017

    Literally makes plants grow like magic beans !

    Suman Goyal

    Saturday, 13 May 2017

    Nice Deal

    Vijayalakshmi Kesharwalaa

    Saturday, 06 May 2017

    I saw the growth with in a week very useful for the gardeners

    Marudadu RajyaLakshmi

    Friday, 05 May 2017

    Immediately adds visible growth to vegetables & flowering plants.

    Kuldip Behal

    Thursday, 04 May 2017

    initially it s results are looking good

    Raj

    Wednesday, 03 May 2017

    good results on potted plants.

    Niharika Chitroda

    Monday, 01 May 2017

    It s a good product upon which you can believe in.

    Madhu Pathak

    Sunday, 30 April 2017

    Leaves are now bigger and brighter, just after one use.

    Hemlata Dhingra

    Thursday, 27 April 2017

    good results on potted plants.

    Niks Neha

    Monday, 24 April 2017

    good stuff...plants flourish well after a tsp of it..

    gajendra singh

    Monday, 24 April 2017

    Very good product... It serves its purpose - keeping plants healthy

    Vrinda Reddy

    Please log in to write a review. Log in