Aquarium Pebbles (Purple, Small) - 1 kg

Get creative and give an amazing look to your garden with these decorative pebbles.
15 Ratings 14 Reviews

MRP :

(Inclusive of all taxes)

₹152
₹ 203 25% Off
Shipping Rs 79
Dispatch in 1-2 weeks
In Stock (263 Sold in last 30 days)

Todays Deals

Order > ₹ 599, Get ₹ 220 Seeds Free, Use Code: MICROGREEN - copy

Order > ₹ 1199, Get ₹ 330 Seeds Kit Free, Code: GARDENKIT - copy

Note: Image is for reference purpose only. Actual product may vary in shape or appearance based on climate, age, height etc. Product is replaceable but not returnable.

About

Simple gardens may be indoor or outdoor can be transformed into beautiful ones with these wonderful pebbles. These decorative pebbles are perfect if you wish to show your creativity and develop an attractive garden.

These pebbles can be used to decorate garden corners, Garden pathways, Garden borders, Miniature Gardens, Terrariums or just arrange them around the planters; they will anyway look stunning and impart structured look you are looking for.

Dispatch within

3 days

Product TypeAquarium Pebbles
Each unit contains1 Kg purple pebbles
Size1 to 2 cm
Pebbles per sqftApprox. 1 to 2 Kg

Place

Indoor, Outdoor, Miniature gardens, landscapes, Pots, Terrarium etc.

Uses

Decoration of pots, plants, gardens; Mulching etc.

Care

Keep it away from the children below 3 years. These items are not edible.



Reviews

Friday, 24 July 2020

ajay lamba

Thursday, 23 July 2020

mohamed zameer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Harmeet Chandla

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Ravali

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Kishor Kumar

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Farid Molla

Friday, 04 August 2017

Satisfactory.. But I need more for my pots..

Arianna Amit

Saturday, 22 July 2017

The sizes were just what I needed- for my cactus pots! Would love to order it again.

Balamurali

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Amazing experience! The stones are highly energized, and just beautiful. The packaging was quite nice too.

keshav meghasham naik

Friday, 05 May 2017

I like it .it gives vibrancy to the flower pot

Sriram Sena

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Received in time was ok as seen it was same

Gajanan C Ghule

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

great for my garden and pots

Bratati Sur Roy

Monday, 07 November 2016

beautiful pebbles

Rahul Gupta

Please log in to write a review. Log in