Aquarium Pebbles (Orange, Small) - 1 kg

Get creative and give an amazing look to your garden with these decorative pebbles.
20 Ratings 20 Reviews

MRP :

(Inclusive of all taxes)

₹152
₹ 203 25% Off
Shipping Rs 79
Dispatch in 1-2 weeks
In Stock (156 Sold in last 30 days)

Todays Deals

Order > ₹ 599, Get ₹ 220 Seeds Free, Use Code: MICROGREEN - copy

Order > ₹ 1199, Get ₹ 330 Seeds Kit Free, Code: GARDENKIT - copy

Note: Image is for reference purpose only. Actual product may vary in shape or appearance based on climate, age, height etc. Product is replaceable but not returnable.

About

Simple gardens may be indoor or outdoor can be transformed into beautiful ones with these wonderful pebbles. These decorative pebbles are perfect if you wish to show your creativity and develop an attractive garden.

These pebbles can be used to decorate garden corners, Garden pathways, Garden borders, Miniature Gardens, Terrariums or just arrange them around the planters; they will anyway look stunning and impart structured look you are looking for.

Dispatch within

3 days

Product TypeAquarium pebbles
Each unit contains1 Kg orange pebbles
Size1 to 2 cm
Pebbles per sqftApprox. 1 to 2 Kg

Place

Indoor, Outdoor, Miniature gardens, landscapes, Pots, Terrarium etc.

Uses

Decoration of pots, plants, gardens; Mulching etc.

Care

Keep it away from the children below 3 years. These items are not edible.



Reviews

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Monika Sharma

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

manisudha

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Kenpi Lollen Padu

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Kunal

Saturday, 22 February 2020

radhakrishnamoorthy

Monday, 10 February 2020

kulwinder singh

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Good product & Amazing service

Surbhi

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Amazing experience! The stones are highly energized, and just beautiful. The packaging was quite nice too.

Priyanka Srivastava

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Great finish and glossy as promised. Sizes are smaller but quality beats everything else. Not ideal for big enclosures as pebbles are small in size.

Adeline Smith

Friday, 05 May 2017

Excellent product... The pebbles are very pretty

Sree Ranjini

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Quite a good quality . Was satisfied with the product

Dhiraj Gome

Saturday, 11 March 2017

The pebbles are nice. Few are with defects, but you can manage by setting them properly.

Gurpreet Thind

Friday, 24 February 2017

Glossy and original pebble

Neera Kalra

Monday, 20 February 2017

It s get extra show for my aquarium

Rasika Srivastava

Friday, 20 January 2017

I like it .it gives vibrancy to the flower pot

Yoginder singh

Friday, 09 December 2016

very nice!

Dhiraj Gome

Friday, 18 November 2016

Worth the price, go for it if you want to spread in larger areas .

Joshi Prisy

Please log in to write a review. Log in