fb

Or login with below

Customer Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

"Hello Santosh,

Thank you for the update. We received the plant and I must say I am extremely pleased with your customer service. The packing was great and the plant was also delivered in perfect shape. I would be more than happy to write a review and rate your website on google reviews.

Good luck!

Thanks "
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: Ramya Parimi
"Dear Kunalji

Enclosing herewith a photograph of one the plant purchased from Nursery Live online which is branched out and started blooming.
I really appreciate the services offered by Nursery Live
Thankung yousdSHASHIKANT BHAKTA"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: SHASHIKANT BHAKTA
I am a beginner in gardening and was looking to buy some flower plants. I randomly happened to reach nurserylive website and tried buying 3 plants online. I was very pleased with the service. On-time, well packed and beautiful plants. Just planted them today. Hoping to see them grow really well. Ordered three more plants today. Extremely satisfied with the entire process. Great work! Very helpful and convenient for people like me. Please keep adding more choices.
 
Date of Posting: 12 January 2018
Posted By: Manju
Bengaluru
Thank you very happy again received plants today
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Gazi and Lucinda Khan
Thanks! Much appreciated!
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Sushma Babur
Thank you for your replacement ,I highly appreciate that gesture of yours
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Rajpal Singh
"Hello Santhosh,

I was very happy to see that your website is shipping plants as gifts. There are a lot of options to choose from as well.

I do have one suggestion! While I was placing the order through your website, the location details section didn’t have an option to choose country other than India. Also, it kept showing the delivery address as my US address which was confusing. It will be nice if this small issue is rectified for the future. Like myself, I am sure there will be a lot of other internationals placing these gifts for their loved ones.

I was impressed with your immediate responses at every step. Keep up the good work. I will be sharing about your website with others as well !

Thanks"
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Balakrishna Parimi
Thank you Kunal.
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2018
Posted By: Rinita Sircar
Thanks a lot for the on time delivery of the product
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2018
Posted By: Sneha.S.N Bhargavi
Thanks NurseryLive! I received my order. There was a delay because of a slight misunderstanding regarding the address (many institutes of the same name). Thanks again. Gitanjali.
 
Date of Posting: 03 January 2018
Posted By: Anjali Geetam


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Flat 40% Off Top 5 Plants Pack View All

nurserylive-5306-top-5-enchanting-roses-plant-pack1
Set of 5 Enchanting Roses
( 6545 times booked in 90 days )
781 40% Off

nurserylive-top-5-plants-peace-lily
Top 5 air purifier and oxygen enriching plant pack
( 3856 times booked in 90 days )
1351 40% Off

nurserylive-mansoon-plant1
Top 5 Monsoon Special Plants
( 867 times booked in 90 days )
1081 40% Off

nurserylive-top-five-no-fail-plant2
Top 5 No Fail Plants
( 3826 times booked in 90 days )
1321 40% Off

nurserylive-top-five-jasmine-plants
Top 5 Jasmine Flowering Plants
( 1090 times booked in 90 days )
1201 40% Off

Ask any gardening related query, Get answer within 1 day

Ask query now

( 12000+ queries answered )

Check nursery experts recommendations, top 10 list 

Check  NOW

( 1500+ recommendations given )

Read customer blogs, suggestions, tips & experiences on gardening in India

Read Blogs NOW

( 800+ blogs written by users )

Learn gardening & plants care through video lessons created by garden lovers

Watch videos

( 15000+ videos collection )
ALL INDIA DELIVERY:
ahmedabad, bangalore, baroda, chandigarh, chennai, gurgaon,hyderabad, indore, kolkata, mumbai, nasik, new delhi, noida, patna,pimpri, puducherry, pune, raipur, ranchi, trivandrum,nellore,vijayawada, visakhapatnam, warangal, guwahati, dhanbad,jamshedpur, jamnagar, rajkot, surat, faridabad, srinagar, belgaum,mangalore, mysore, kochi, kozhikode, aurangabad, kolhapur,nagpur,siliguri, bokaro, durgapur, bardhaman, cuttack, rourkela, bhilai,rajahmundry, kakinada, brahmapur, guntur, tirupati, tirunelveli, kollam,thrissur, tiruchirappalli, salem, anantapur, kurnool, bellary and all over india
 

About

Newsletter

Subscribe to get special offers!
We promise absolutely NO SPAM.

Change language