fb

Or login with below

Customer Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

"Hi,
Thanks a lot. Much appreciated!!"
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2018
Posted By: Padma Saundharya
Received plant today. Extremely good packing and good is very health. Thanks for the same
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2018
Posted By: naresh kumar
"HI Kunal, I just have received courier.The plants are well packed and in good condition.Thank you very much.
Thanks & Regards "
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2018
Posted By: Ramana Prasad
Dear AmarToday I recieved the parcelThank you so much
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2018
Posted By: Amol Pathak
I received my order in a totally good condition today with 3 healthy and unfortunately one plant in about to die condition..but that's okay a good service all in all...Thanks team.
 
Date of Posting: 17 January 2018
Posted By: sachin tiwari
i am a garden lover and trees plants are my passion, kanpur
"Thanks for your excellent service and customer support. I am very happy with your prompt response and attention.i wish you all the best. I will also be recommending your website to all my friends.
Thanks
Prateek"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: prateek arora
"Greetings;

This is to inform you that the Rectangular Plastic Planters which was missing in yesterday's delivery, was delivered today evening.

Appreciate your prompt response to my message and followup with the courier.

Regards,
Ramakrishnan"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: R Ramakrishnan
Thank you so much for your kind service. As soon as I recieved the parcel I will inform you.
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: Diana Potsangbam
"Hello Santosh,

Thank you for the update. We received the plant and I must say I am extremely pleased with your customer service. The packing was great and the plant was also delivered in perfect shape. I would be more than happy to write a review and rate your website on google reviews.

Good luck!

Thanks "
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: Ramya Parimi
"Dear Kunalji

Enclosing herewith a photograph of one the plant purchased from Nursery Live online which is branched out and started blooming.
I really appreciate the services offered by Nursery Live
Thankung yousdSHASHIKANT BHAKTA"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: SHASHIKANT BHAKTA


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Flat 40% Off Top 5 Plants Pack View All

nurserylive-hibiscus-pack-of-5-plant-plants
Hibiscus (Pack of 5) - Plant
( 1005 times booked in 90 days )
1321 40% Off

Special gift Inside
nurserylive-top-5-air-purifier-and-oxygen-enriching-plant-pack
Top 5 air purifier and oxygen enriching plant pack
( 4719 times booked in 90 days )
1321 40% Off

Special gift Inside
nurserylive-top-5-no-fail-plants
Top 5 No Fail Plants
( 4254 times booked in 90 days )
1351 40% Off

Special gift Inside
nurserylive-top-5-jasmine-flowering-plants
Top 5 Jasmine Flowering Plants
( 1509 times booked in 90 days )
1269 40% Off

Special gift Inside
nurserylive-money-plant-scindapsus-pack-of-4-plant
Money Plant, Scindapsus ( Pack of 4) - Plant
( 420 times booked in 90 days )
1052 40% Off

Special gift Inside

Ask any gardening related query, Get answer within 1 day

Ask query now

( 12000+ queries answered )

Check nursery experts recommendations, top 10 list 

Check  NOW

( 1500+ recommendations given )

Read customer blogs, suggestions, tips & experiences on gardening in India

Read Blogs NOW

( 800+ blogs written by users )

Learn gardening & plants care through video lessons created by garden lovers

Watch videos

( 15000+ videos collection )
ALL INDIA DELIVERY:
ahmedabad, bangalore, baroda, chandigarh, chennai, gurgaon,hyderabad, indore, kolkata, mumbai, nasik, new delhi, noida, patna,pimpri, puducherry, pune, raipur, ranchi, trivandrum,nellore,vijayawada, visakhapatnam, warangal, guwahati, dhanbad,jamshedpur, jamnagar, rajkot, surat, faridabad, srinagar, belgaum,mangalore, mysore, kochi, kozhikode, aurangabad, kolhapur,nagpur,siliguri, bokaro, durgapur, bardhaman, cuttack, rourkela, bhilai,rajahmundry, kakinada, brahmapur, guntur, tirupati, tirunelveli, kollam,thrissur, tiruchirappalli, salem, anantapur, kurnool, bellary and all over india
 

About

Newsletter

Subscribe to get special offers!
We promise absolutely NO SPAM.

Change language