fb

Customer Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

"Thanks for your excellent service and customer support. I am very happy with your prompt response and attention.i wish you all the best. I will also be recommending your website to all my friends.
Thanks
Prateek"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: prateek arora
"Greetings;

This is to inform you that the Rectangular Plastic Planters which was missing in yesterday's delivery, was delivered today evening.

Appreciate your prompt response to my message and followup with the courier.

Regards,
Ramakrishnan"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: R Ramakrishnan
Thank you so much for your kind service. As soon as I recieved the parcel I will inform you.
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: Diana Potsangbam
"Hello Santosh,

Thank you for the update. We received the plant and I must say I am extremely pleased with your customer service. The packing was great and the plant was also delivered in perfect shape. I would be more than happy to write a review and rate your website on google reviews.

Good luck!

Thanks "
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: Ramya Parimi
"Dear Kunalji

Enclosing herewith a photograph of one the plant purchased from Nursery Live online which is branched out and started blooming.
I really appreciate the services offered by Nursery Live
Thankung yousdSHASHIKANT BHAKTA"
 
Date of Posting: 13 January 2018
Posted By: SHASHIKANT BHAKTA
I am a beginner in gardening and was looking to buy some flower plants. I randomly happened to reach nurserylive website and tried buying 3 plants online. I was very pleased with the service. On-time, well packed and beautiful plants. Just planted them today. Hoping to see them grow really well. Ordered three more plants today. Extremely satisfied with the entire process. Great work! Very helpful and convenient for people like me. Please keep adding more choices.
 
Date of Posting: 12 January 2018
Posted By: Manju
Bengaluru
Thank you very happy again received plants today
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Gazi and Lucinda Khan
Thanks! Much appreciated!
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Sushma Babur
Thank you for your replacement ,I highly appreciate that gesture of yours
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Rajpal Singh
"Hello Santhosh,

I was very happy to see that your website is shipping plants as gifts. There are a lot of options to choose from as well.

I do have one suggestion! While I was placing the order through your website, the location details section didn’t have an option to choose country other than India. Also, it kept showing the delivery address as my US address which was confusing. It will be nice if this small issue is rectified for the future. Like myself, I am sure there will be a lot of other internationals placing these gifts for their loved ones.

I was impressed with your immediate responses at every step. Keep up the good work. I will be sharing about your website with others as well !

Thanks"
 
Date of Posting: 09 January 2018
Posted By: Balakrishna Parimi


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Ask any gardening related query, Get answer within 1 day

Ask query now

( 12000+ queries answered )

Check nursery experts recommendations, top 10 list 

Check  NOW

( 1500+ recommendations given )

Read customer blogs, suggestions, tips & experiences on gardening in India

Read Blogs NOW

( 800+ blogs written by users )

Learn gardening & plants care through video lessons created by garden lovers

Watch videos

( 15000+ videos collection )
ALL INDIA DELIVERY:
ahmedabad, bangalore, baroda, chandigarh, chennai, gurgaon,hyderabad, indore, kolkata, mumbai, nasik, new delhi, noida, patna,pimpri, puducherry, pune, raipur, ranchi, trivandrum,nellore,vijayawada, visakhapatnam, warangal, guwahati, dhanbad,jamshedpur, jamnagar, rajkot, surat, faridabad, srinagar, belgaum,mangalore, mysore, kochi, kozhikode, aurangabad, kolhapur,nagpur,siliguri, bokaro, durgapur, bardhaman, cuttack, rourkela, bhilai,rajahmundry, kakinada, brahmapur, guntur, tirupati, tirunelveli, kollam,thrissur, tiruchirappalli, salem, anantapur, kurnool, bellary and all over india
 

About

Join us

Newsletter

Subscribe to get special offers!
We promise absolutely NO SPAM.

Change language